The Reincarnation Drought 6

Posted onby

Listen to Lil Wayne's mixtape The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation). Feel free to download The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation) by Lil Wayne. Tekashi 6ix9ine has officially released merch for his new single. Lil Wayne - The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation) Mixtape Hosted by The Empire Lil Wayne - The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation). This song is also on the D3 mixtape. If you haven't already go buy The Carter III. Here's the track list for The Drought 6 and the lyrics to this track. The Reincarnation 2. I'm A Monster 3. Best Thing Yet 6. First Place Winner feat. Louisianimal feat. The Drought Is Over 6 is Now In Stores! Dont forget to visit: Also click the link below!!!

Nothing like some gang-affiliated rap to get your Thanksgiving Week started off properly. 'Red Magic' is from Wayne's second new mixtape in as many weeks, The Drought is Over, Part Six, which is following on the heels of the nap-inducing Dedication 3 from last week. Judging from the tracklist (after the jump) and leaked songs, Drought 6 should be a little more entertaining. We're especially looking forward to 'Dick Pleaser' featuring Jae Millz, but until then, let's all fold our rags into origami turkeys and say a blessing for Tapemasters Inc who were nice enough to leak this.
PS- If you are viewing this in a feed reader, you are missing the mixtape cover image of Dark Angel Weezy holding Baby Weezy in a river of blood.

The Reincarnation Drought 6

Download: Lil Wayne f. The Game, 'Red Magic'

1. The Reincarnation
2. I'm A Monster
3. Red Magic feat. The Game
4. Nina
5. Best Thing Yet
6. First Place Winner feat. Swizz Beatz
7. Gorilla
8. Louisianimal feat. Lil Boosie
9. Down Here feat. Rick Ross
10. My Office
11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
12. Put Me In The Game
13. Different Girl feat. Nu Jerzey Devil
14. Blinded
15. Forever feat. Chris Brown
16. See It For Myself
17. Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Kanye West
18. Whatever You Like feat. Jae Millz & Young Gutta
19. Shootout
20. Dick Pleaser feat. Jae Millz
21. Street Life
22. Drought Is Never Over

The Reincarnation Drought 6 Download

Tracklist 'The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation)':

1 The Reincarnation (Intro)
2 Eat You Alive (Ft. Ludacris)
3 Red Magic (Ft. The Game)
4 Nina
5 Best Thing Yet
6 First Place Winner (Ft. Boo, Curren$y, Mack Maine & Swizz Beatz)
7 Gorilla
8 Louisianimal (Ft. Hurricane Chris)
9 Down Here (Ft. Petey Pablo & Rick Ross)
10 Down in the Studio (Ft. Mack Maine & T-Streets)
11 I Feel Me
12 Put Me In The Game
13 Different Girls (Ft. Nu Jersey Devil)
14 Blinded
15 Forever (Remix) (Ft. Lil Wayne & Lupe Fiasco)
16 See It For Myself
17 See You in My Nightmares (Ft. Lil Wayne)
18 Whoever You Like (Ft. Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
19 Bang Bang (Ft. Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
20 Dick Pleaser (Ft. Jae Millz)
21 Street Life
22 If I Ain't a Hot Boy (Original)
23 Face Off Remix
24 Drought is Never Over (Outro)

About 'The Drought Is Over 6 (The Reincarnation)'

The Reincarnation Drought 6 Tracklist

No description Add a description to this album.