Beyonce Homecoming Album Zip Download

Posted onby

Download Beyonce Album

Beyonce lion king Zip Download

Beyoncé the face of Africa with her new album titled The Lion King: The Gift. After the successful release of her last surprising 40-track album Homecoming: The Live, Now she channels Africa for her second album for the year, and she said “The soundtrack is a love letter to Africa and I wanted to make sure we found the best talent from Africa, and not just use some of the sounds and did my own interpretation of it,” Beyoncé told Robin Roberts. “I wanted it to be authentic to what is beautiful about the music in Africa.” She added.

The unreleased EP “Lion King: The Gift” features many African Icons and favorite artists such as Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Wizkid, Moonchild Sanelly,Burna Boy, Salatiel, Shatta Wale, Busiswa and Tekno.

The 14-track album will also feature guest appearances from JAY-Z, Pharrell, Childish Gambino, and Kendrick Lamar.

Beyonce Homecoming Album Zip DownloadAlbum

The Lion King: The Gift is scheduled to be released on July 19, the movie comes theater that same day.

Beyonce Homecoming Album Zip Download Statistics For Advanced Level Pdf Scatter File Mate 9 Keepsafe Premium Apk 2019 Fuck The Prom Dublado Torrent Lb Link 802.11n Usb Wireless Lan Card Driver Saved By The Bell Font Swag Se Swagat (tiger Zinda Hai Edm Remix Dj Uppu Malayalam Karaoke Tracks Download Rush In Lower Key. ET Live takes an in-depth look at Beyonce's new Netflix documentary, 'Homecoming,' streaming now. ET Live Is Here and Streaming 24/7:

  1. Bigger
  2. Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)
  3. Don’t Jealous Me feat. Tekno, Yemi Alade & Mr Eazi
  4. Ja Ara E feat. Burna Boy
  5. The Nile feat. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Mood 4 Eva feat. JAY-Z & Childish Gambino
  7. Water feat. Salatiel, Pharrell & Beyoncé
  8. Brown Skin Girl feat. Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN & WizKid
  9. Keys to the Kingdom feat. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi
  10. Otherside
  11. Already feat. Shatta Wale
  12. My Power feat. Tierra Whack, Busiswa, Yemi Alade & Moonchild Sanelly
  13. Scar feat. Shake & Jessie Reyez
  14. Spirit

Artist: Beyonce

Album: Homecoming The Live Album

Released: 2019

Style: R&B
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 258 Mb


01 – Welcome (Homecoming Live)
02 – Crazy In Love (Homecoming Live)
03 – Freedom (Homecoming Live)
04 – Lift Every Voice and Sing (Homecoming Live)
05 – Formation (Homecoming Live)
06 – So Much Damn Swag (Interlude – Homecoming Live)
07 – Sorry (Homecoming Live)
08 – Kitty Kat (Homecoming Live)
09 – Bow Down (Homecoming Live)
10 – I Been On (Homecoming Live)
11 – Drunk in Love (Homecoming Live)
12 – Diva (Homecoming Live)
13 – Flawless Feeling Myself (Homecoming Live)
14 – Top Off (Homecoming Live)
15 – 711 (Homecoming Live)
16 – Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude – Homecoming Live)
17 – Party (Homecoming Live)
18 – Don’t Hurt Yourself (Homecoming Live)
19 – I Care (Homecoming Live)
20 – Partition (Homecoming Live)
21 – Yonc‚ (Homecoming Live)
22 – Mi Gente (Homecoming Live) (feat. J Balvin)
23 – Baby Boy (Homecoming Live)
24 – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (Homecoming Live)
25 – Hold Up (Homecoming Live)
26 – Countdown (Homecoming Live)
27 – Check On It (Homecoming Live)
28 – Deja Vu (Homecoming Live) (feat. Jay-Z)
29 – The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude – Homecoming Live) (feat. Bzzzz Drumline)
30 – Run the World (Girls) (Homecoming Live)
31 – Lose My Breath (Homecoming Live) (feat. Michelle Williams)
32 – Say My Name (Homecoming Live) (feat. Michelle Williams)
33 – Soldier (Homecoming Live) (feat. Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams)
34 – Get Me Bodied (Homecoming Live)
35 – Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Homecoming Live)
36 – Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version – Homecoming Live) (feat. Blue Ivy Carter)
37 – Love On Top (Homecoming Live)
38 – Shining (Thank You) (Homecoming Live)
39 – Before I Let Go (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)
40 – I Been On (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)

Beyonce Homecoming Album Zip Download Datafilehost